tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Etelä-Mumbai, Mumbai, Intia 400039 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kylpyhuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Vastaanotto Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pubi/Aula Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Sisäänkäynti Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Sisäänkäynti Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Vastaanotto Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola
Alue: Etelä-Mumbai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Timo O. Pariskunta Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2011
Erinomainen ja rauhallinen sijainti

Erinomainen ja rauhallinen sijainti merinäköalalla. Kaikki palvelut kävelyetäisyydellä.
8,7
Perfectly located. Excellent service. Nice restaurants nereby.
Simon P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Shanthini V. Liikematkailija India, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Ryhmät South Africa, 19. elokuuta 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Ryhmät South Africa, 10. toukokuuta 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Pariskunta Ukraine, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - HotellihuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - KylpyhuoneSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - VastaanottoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RavintolaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pubi/AulaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RavintolaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RavintolaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - SisäänkäyntiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RavintolaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - SisäänkäyntiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - VastaanottoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C01