tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ravintola Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 188
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1341)
Järjestä:
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Chiaw H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Pariskunta Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07