tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ravintola Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 188
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1322 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1322)
Järjestä:
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Ismail M. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Anita N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06