tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ravintola Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 188
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1617 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1617)
Järjestä:
Olli-Pekka I. Pariskunta Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Luksusta

Pool,Henkilökunta,shuttle bus
9
Hotelli oli kyllä tasokas. Huone jossa oma poreallas parvekkeella ja näkymä yli Patongin.
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Thitiphat T. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect choice for relax

Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
9,3
Everything is good
Georgina A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place, poor staff

Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
8
Alexandra S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok but not a great location

1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
7
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Daryl C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Modern and clean villa resort

Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
9
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Lih H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pool,Staff, Room
9
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Yea B. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Almost a perfect stay

cleanliness, privacy and staff
9
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Lik S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Very Impressed

The room, the food and the staff are the best
10
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03