tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Aula Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ravintola Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Näkymä Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 188
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1516 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1516)
Järjestä:
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Robert M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Pariskunta India, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8
Merlyn K. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations

Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
10
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!
Yuan F. Yksin matkustava China, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Nice room with private pool

Big room, private pool, friendly staff
9,7
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Lin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Sea Pearl Villa

Friendly Staff, Spacious and clean room, Private Jacuzzi
7,3
Feng Z. Pariskunta China, 15. tammikuuta 2015
more improvement.

room size; reception , shuttle bus driver
6,7
After 1st night stay, the housekeeping only left 2 bath towels in the room. where is the rest towels? Nobody cleaned the attached swimming pool during 4 days stays.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08