tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sviitti Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sviitti Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sviitti Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ravintola Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 188
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1266 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1266)
Järjestä:
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Vijaiyan K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SviittiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SviittiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SviittiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KuntosaliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KylpyläSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VastaanottoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AulaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - NäkymäSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RavintolaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3C01