Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Ranta, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilat Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allas Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allas Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Kylpyhuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Keittiö Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Kylpyhuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/Terassi Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/Terassi Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Sisäänkäynti Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 42 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (42)
Järjestä:
Kylie K. Ryhmät Australia, 8. marraskuuta 2015
.

.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lilian M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine S. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 1. elokuuta 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chad C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William W. Pariskunta Australia, 27. toukokuuta 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary L. Ryhmät Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katie D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graham L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucia F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KylpyhuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KeittiöSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KylpyhuoneSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/TerassiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/TerassiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01