Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Keittiö Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 35 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (35)
Järjestä:
Mary L. Ryhmät Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Ryhmät Australia, 16. elokuuta 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Pariskunta China, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C06