Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Kuuma-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Kylpylä Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Kylpylä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 883 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (883)
Järjestä:
Jouni T. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2015
3 tähteä

Palvelu x3
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tommi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja hyvätasoinen hotelli

Sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvätasoiset huoneet ja altaat, hyvä aamupala.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2012
hotelli ei ollut valmis

Jäi kokematta...
6,7
Sain kyllä sea pearl villaksesta huoneen joka oli ok. Ainoastaan vähän pitkällä -- Kuljetus kyl pelas
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayn K. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amit K. Pariskunta India, 7. tammikuuta 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joey R. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Minghui T. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ajay J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 4. joulukuuta 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yee P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharmila S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Kuuma-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - AulaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - JuhlasaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04