Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
849 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (849)
Järjestä:
Jouni T. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2015
3 tähteä

Palvelu x3
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tommi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja hyvätasoinen hotelli

Sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvätasoiset huoneet ja altaat, hyvä aamupala.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2012
hotelli ei ollut valmis

Jäi kokematta...
6,7
Sain kyllä sea pearl villaksesta huoneen joka oli ok. Ainoastaan vähän pitkällä -- Kuljetus kyl pelas
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Feng Y. Pariskunta China, 23. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dongmin W. Pariskunta China, 13. elokuuta 2015
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suebwong P. Ryhmät Thailand, 1. elokuuta 2015
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tariq A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - JuhlasaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01