tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 731 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (731)
Järjestä:
Tommi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja hyvätasoinen hotelli

Sijainti lähellä rantaa, hyvätasoiset huoneet ja altaat, hyvä aamupala.
7
Mika H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2012
hotelli ei ollut valmis

Jäi kokematta...
6,7
Sain kyllä sea pearl villaksesta huoneen joka oli ok. Ainoastaan vähän pitkällä -- Kuljetus kyl pelas
Yin H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Pariskunta Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. Pariskunta Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - JuhlasaliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05