Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Näkymä Sea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Lasten klubi Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ranta Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ympäristö Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ympäristö Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ympäristö Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ympäristö Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellihuone Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellihuone Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellihuone Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ranta Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ravintola Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Sea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Näkymä Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ympäristö Sea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Melinda M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Cristine C. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Danica B. Ryhmät Canada, 9. toukokuuta 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Seonghyeong W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - NäkymäSea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetSea Turtle House Cebu - Lasten klubiSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - RantaSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - HotellihuoneSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - HotellihuoneSea Turtle House Cebu - HotellihuoneSea Turtle House Cebu - HotellihuoneSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - RantaSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - RavintolaSea Turtle House Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetSea Turtle House Cebu - NäkymäSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetSea Turtle House Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetSea Turtle House Cebu - RavintolaSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - KylpyhuoneSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - YmpäristöSea Turtle House Cebu - NäkymäSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSea Turtle House Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSea Turtle House Cebu - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A03