Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Uima-allas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Kylpyhuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Bang Thao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
267 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (267)
Järjestä:
Mohamed S. Pariskunta Jordan, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmed K. Pariskunta Egypt, 26. elokuuta 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur H. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kia K. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area

Kitchenette, pool and bed
5,3
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwai L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
High privacy villa

breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
horrible swimming pool water

big villa, nice breakfast and clean
7
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allen H. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Seastone Villa J

Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
7,7
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
ruined by no water supply since day 1

comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
7
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Good
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - YmpäristöSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Uima-allasSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - KylpyhuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03