Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 278 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
5,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (278)
Järjestä:
Tan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Almutasim A. Pariskunta Oman, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas T. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bok L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. syyskuuta 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheng W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 5. syyskuuta 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed S. Pariskunta Jordan, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmed K. Pariskunta Egypt, 26. elokuuta 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur H. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - YmpäristöSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Uima-allasSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - KylpyhuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04