tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ravintola Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allas Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kylpylä Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kylpylä Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allas Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ravintola Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ravintola Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kylpylä Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kylpylä Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ympäristö Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allas Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ravintola Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Ravintola Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Palvelut Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Aula
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 335 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (335)
Järjestä:
Sari P. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2014
hyvä hotelli karon ja patong beachin välissä

siisteys, näköala
6,3
ehdottomasti kannattaa vuokrata heti skoottori hotellilta, helpottaa liikkumista ja pääsee nopeasti joko karon/kata tai paton beachille
Kalle-Veikko W. Pariskunta Finland, 20. helmikuuta 2013
Nuorekas hotelli ja hyvä sijainti

Mahtavat maisemat. Siistit huoneet.
8,3
Todella siistit sopivan kokoiset huoneet, mahtavilla maisemilla. Ei voi suositella liikuntarajoitteisille. siivoojat olisivat voineet siivota hieman tarkemminkin, esim. peilit ja ikkunoiden pesu. Suosittelen vuokraamaan skootterin ja sillä pääsee kätevästi ajamaan Karon ja Paton beachille. Venälaisiä oli reilusti, mutta onneksi he olivat "harmittomia".
Minna I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2012
upealla paikalla. simppelit mutta siistit huoneet

upeat auringon laskut partsilta, ystävällinen henkilökunta ja hyvä aamupala!
8,7
hotelliarvostelut saivat epäilemään hotellia, mutta minulla ei ole pahaa sanottavaa. Loistava sijainti, vaikkakin pitää vuokrata skootteri. yhden kerran levis ilmastointi mutta se korjattiin samantien, henkilökunta iloista ja ystävällistä. huoneet siistejä, vähän simppeleitä. hyvä hinta/laatusuhde! suosittelen.
Sumeth S. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Ryhmät Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Pariskunta Australia, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Ryhmät Thailand, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RavintolaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KylpyläSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KylpyläSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RavintolaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RavintolaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KylpyläSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KylpyhuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KylpyläSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - YmpäristöSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RavintolaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RavintolaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PalvelutSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AulaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HotellihuoneSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05