Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thaimaa 83120 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vastaanotto Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vastaanotto Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Aula Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piha Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piha Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Näkymä Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kylpyhuone Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kathu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
33 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (33)
Järjestä:
Pongsatorn M. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. syyskuuta 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. maaliskuuta 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Pariskunta Australia, 16. helmikuuta 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Vinkki: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sunil K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. helmikuuta 2013
good

kind
8,7
recom

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VastaanottoSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VastaanottoSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - AulaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PihaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PihaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - NäkymäSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uima-allasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - KylpyhuoneSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05