tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2235 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2235)
Järjestä:
Mervi S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2012
Great location and very kind service!
8,7
vietimme viikon huhtikuussa 2012. siisti hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu! sopiva etäisyys jordan-metroasemaan ja taksipysäkkiin. suositeltava majoituskohde.
Ee L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Yi L. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Errin L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Wong F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Keann K. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Issac Z. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.
Koh Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
shamrock stay

location next to mtr
8
Did not see my request for connecting room. Was kind enough to give free upgrade to deluxe to get a side by side room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A02