Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1690 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1690)
Mervi S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2012
Great location and very kind service!
8,7
vietimme viikon huhtikuussa 2012. siisti hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu! sopiva etäisyys jordan-metroasemaan ja taksipysäkkiin. suositeltava majoituskohde.
Ailee K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
compact yet fun

close to MTR, close to shopping areas and safe area
8,7
Chaohon H. Liikematkailija China, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Gilbert L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8,3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. Pariskunta China, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Mitchell M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Princess O. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Jonathan C. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Ng S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A08