tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2412 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2412)
Järjestä:
Mervi S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2012
Great location and very kind service!
8,7
vietimme viikon huhtikuussa 2012. siisti hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu! sopiva etäisyys jordan-metroasemaan ja taksipysäkkiin. suositeltava majoituskohde.
Maria E. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Shamrock rocks!

Staff, location and cleanliness
8,7
I will definitely recommend the hotel. The staff are attentive specially there were two staff I would rate SUPERB! I wish I took their names but both were working on 2/28 but did not see them the day I left 3/01/15. I stayed 2/25 thru 3/01/15. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent service. Staff like these what makes us leave positive feedback. Thank you guys.
Gamika S. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 27. helmikuuta 2015
very good supporting staff

very close to MTR/TAXI and convenient place.
9
pleasant environment and very good supporting staff. it'll be great if we get free WIFI in the room.
Yung T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 27. helmikuuta 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6,3
Hiew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Leisure Traveller

Staff Performance, Location and value of price
8
Is worth and prefer the staff performance (polite and helpful)
Hiew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Leisure Travellers

Location, value of money and comfortable
8
Worth, comfortable and having a group of helpful and polite staffs
Lee W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Great value hotel

Staff, breakfast buffet , location
9
Great all round Would recommend
Katherine R. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Frederic P. Yksin matkustava France, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Great

Staff
8,3
Christopher B. Pariskunta Ireland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
It was very good

It was so nice
10
The staff are very nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A05