tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2106 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2106)
Järjestä:
Mervi S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2012
Great location and very kind service!
8,7
vietimme viikon huhtikuussa 2012. siisti hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu! sopiva etäisyys jordan-metroasemaan ja taksipysäkkiin. suositeltava majoituskohde.
Christopher T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. lokakuuta 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Janice G. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Room

Location, staff
7,3
We wee given two single bed instead of a queen size bed, was not told at the point of check in. Wifi not available in rooms.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3C06