tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2185 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2185)
Järjestä:
Mervi S. Pariskunta Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2012
Great location and very kind service!
8,7
vietimme viikon huhtikuussa 2012. siisti hotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu! sopiva etäisyys jordan-metroasemaan ja taksipysäkkiin. suositeltava majoituskohde.
Wei K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8,7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Kah Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8,7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Chun T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9,3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Yksin matkustava China, 22. marraskuuta 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9,3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Adrian L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...
Ian J. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - AulaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A07