tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Yökerho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Aula Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä
Alue: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 224 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (224)
Järjestä:
Tze N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Laura T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - YökerhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SviittiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - AulaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B03