Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 304 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (304)
Järjestä:
Juliana T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Good hotel
4,7
good location and value for money
Diana Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Soedradjat S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Leander C. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Servando A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Aminah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. helmikuuta 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Nur A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Monica T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Jaime B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Gisela F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 29. marraskuuta 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
1/1 arvioinnista
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05