tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Yökerho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Aula Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä
Alue: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 230 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (230)
Järjestä:
Hong J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ross M. Pariskunta Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Edward S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Room Comfort, Spacious Lobby
10
It was very enjoyable and excellent stay at the Shangri-La Hotel. The location is perfect; It's on one of the business districts in Surabaya, precisely in West Surabaya. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. Overall, would not hesitate to stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya again.
Neil I. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - YökerhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SviittiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - AulaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B08