tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä
Alue: Mayjen Sungkono Huoneiden lukumäärä: 368
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 268 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (268)
Järjestä:
Alistair D. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Suan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Liikematkailija France, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 12. joulukuuta 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KylpyläShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SviittiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A08