tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1036 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1036)
Järjestä:
Tang C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. lokakuuta 2014
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice
Wei L. Yksin matkustava China, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay!

activities, environment, staff
9,3
Catheryn C. Pariskunta Canada, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Enjoyed the stay and had great dive with scotty

Dive shop, staff, environment
9,7
Very good.
Michael H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing facilities for children

Range of facilities for kids was exceptional, staff were incredibly helpful and good range of dining options
9,3
Probably one of the best hotels we have stayed at for young kids. Lots of different things to keep them occupied and the hotel is really set up to cater for families. Also good dining options for adults and food and service was great. At times things could be a little slow but felt that was because was a peak period and also main restaurant is being renovated.
Humberto Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Mexico, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing Gem

Staff Customer Service, Beach, Room Size
8
Overall, stay was pleasant the hotel is magnificent me and my girlfriend chose it because of the beach which was phenomenal. We arrived early at 7a.m, despite no room being available to check-in we were able to use the facilities already and got an early check in option. The hotel room was a decent size including a balcony and view of the garden...despite being a non-smoking room there was a strong smell of smoke from the first time we walked in the room. Turns out people can smoke in the balcony just not in the room...minor technicality. Overall I recommend to stay at the Shangrila given the service is great and beach area is beautiful.
Stephen F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Anniversary heaven

The people, the facilities and quality of the dining
8,7
Fab, fab, fab
Manilyn M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Luxury resort. Superb amenities.

Amenities. Beach. Foreign Staff.
8
Everything was perfect except that Filipino receptionist and Staff in Cowrie Cove are rude. They should be reminded that we were willing to pay high price since we are expecting for an excellent service.
Emad A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
fantastic place wil trycome again

location facilities reaturants
10
Its pleasure days been stay there
Marion C. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Our area of bfast is in a make shift place in aqua

Pool area and play area
9,3
A bit annoying bfast buffet was placed ina a small location. We far away from our table.
Eric T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Excellent food, nice swimming pools and beach fun
9
my stay started out really well with a free upgrade given to a club level accommodation. There are a nice chinese (Tea of Spring) and western restaurant (Cowrie Bar) where one gets pampered with good food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08