tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1135 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1135)
Järjestä:
Henry B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Pariskunta South Korea, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08