tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1083 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1083)
Järjestä:
Juhyun M. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Nice place for restful vacation

Nice atmosphere/environment , kind staffs, and many things to do within the resort
9,3
It's clean and the staffs provide excellent service. I did enjoy my stay at Shangri-La. Although if you are looking for more dinamic and nightout sort of things.. the location may not be good, cause you'll have to take taxi and it takes quite awhile to Cebu city.
Helen H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. joulukuuta 2014
December Break

Accommadation. Reef. Food.
10
Excellent.
Rose A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Amazing beach, very clean, friendly staff

Beach, comfortable bed and buffer breakfast
9,7
Overall it was a wonderful experience, we enjoyed feeding the fish in the beach, staffs are all friendly and respectful, comfy bed and very clean place. Will be back there again
Nathalie C. Pariskunta France, 30. marraskuuta 2014
for families - not a romantic escape

snorkeling, breakfast
7
Service is nice but inefficient, big complex, ideal for families, but not suited for couples or romatic vacations. Beach is OK not up to par with Boracay.
Che K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
friendly staff. good facilities. delicious buffet

great place to go with a young family every one was happy loss to do at the resort. a bit pricey though
9
Co L. Pariskunta Canada, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Pretty awesome hotel

Got it at discount, beautiful beach, friendly staff
10
We got the hotel at a huge discount which is why I gave a score of 5 for "Value for money". They had some construction going on, but the noise didn't bother us at all, it was just that we couldn't see the entire lobby as to what it should look like. Great staff, no complaints at all. Very accommodating and courteous! Rooms were very clean, neat, very nice and comfortable! If only the TV could have HD =(
Lia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Liza L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
great staff, good food, clean resort, great beach

great staff, nice pool, child friendly resort and good food
8,7
Overall satisfied. Very child friendly resort.
Andrian R. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Nancy W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04