tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1066 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1066)
Järjestä:
Lia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Andrian R. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Nancy W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Jeremiah J. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Cecilia S. Pariskunta South Korea, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Leif S. Pariskunta Norway, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Andre M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.
Meili L. Pariskunta China, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great vacation with shangrila mactan cebu

Warming smile of the staff, nice ambiance and service,
9,3
We were given a room that has an connecting room. We can hear the noise of the guests on the other room. The front desk should have been aware that this thing can happen between two group of guests. We were not able to rest well because of that. Other than that, everything is almost perfect. So many food choices, nice beach, hospitable staff.
Michael A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

food, cleanliness, staffs
9,7
Great!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05