tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1152)
Järjestä:
Joselito B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Ryhmät Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Maria A. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied

pool, scenery& people
5,3
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Krystal M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.

Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
9,7
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07