tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1120 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1120)
Järjestä:
Soo A. Pariskunta South Korea, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent
Mark A. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Superb staff!

beach, staff, and restaurants
9
everything was great! The staff was world class and must recommend to friends!
Shannon K. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
perfect for a romantic getaway

the managers were mindful of the guests, the view of the beach and the food choices
9
it was great and relaxing, though the price point will determine the frequency of return visits.
Jaypee H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Complete amenities, good location
9,3
Raymund S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent resort and excellent service

Ocean view room, wonderful staff, beach,
10
I had a great time. Excellent service from the staff,beautiful resort setting.
Chin P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07