Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Uima-allas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Piha Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ympäristö Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Näkymä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ravintola
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 530
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä
1202 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1202)
Järjestä:
Anthony R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Napoleon O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irma G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma C. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jung T. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilbert L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arlene O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elias O. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lulemae E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Uima-allasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - PihaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - YmpäristöShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - NäkymäShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RavintolaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07