tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allas Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kuntosali Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Näkymä Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Aula Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sviitti Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 782

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 717 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (717)
Järjestä:
Carl D. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Pariskunta China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 11. lokakuuta 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Wangchuk N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Bhutan, 7. lokakuuta 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Keith J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9,7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KuntosaliSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - NäkymäSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SviittiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SviittiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyläSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyläSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - NäkymäSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3B02