tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allas Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kuntosali Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Näkymä Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Aula Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sviitti Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 782

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 740 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (740)
Järjestä:
Su F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Free wifi

Location, location, location
5,7
Just average. No free wifi and toiletries like shampoo and bath cream were poor quality for the rental amount.
Jeffrey E. Pariskunta Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Liikematkailija Mexico, 11. marraskuuta 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Liikematkailija Germany, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 31. lokakuuta 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Pariskunta China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KuntosaliSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - NäkymäSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SviittiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SviittiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uima-allasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyläSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KylpyläSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - NäkymäSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - YmpäristöSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3B06