tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ravintola Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kokoushuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sviitti Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ravintola Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kokoushuone Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ravintola Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ravintola Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Aula Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Näkymä Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 318

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (341)
Järjestä:
Yik T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Pariskunta China, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Yksin matkustava China, 21. tammikuuta 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 7. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. joulukuuta 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. joulukuuta 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Yksin matkustava China, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KokoushuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KokoushuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AulaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KokoushuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KaupatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KuntosaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyläSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyläSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01