Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 463 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (463)
Järjestä:
Ulla P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Upgrade needed!
4,3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shilpa T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
good
6,3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 5. maaliskuuta 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James Y. Ryhmät Micronesia, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Overall it was really great.
6,7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erlinda M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandre C. Liikematkailija China, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joo Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyoungwook K. Pariskunta South Korea, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. marraskuuta 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tommy J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 17. lokakuuta 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kuuma-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pubi/AulaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JuhlasaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JuhlasaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KokoushuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KokoushuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JuhlasaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JuhlasaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AulaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - YmpäristöSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RavintolaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KaupatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KuntosaliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyläSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KylpyläSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VastaanottoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AulaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AulaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uima-allasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PalvelutSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HotellihuoneSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - NäkymäSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SviittiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Näkymä


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05