tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Palvelut
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3896
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 7824 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (7824)
Järjestä:
David H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. elokuuta 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Pariskunta Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. elokuuta 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Wing L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.
Nilwadee O. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Yan Q. Pariskunta China, 9. elokuuta 2014
worth the price

clean, convenience, comfortable
8
Kee W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel for family with kids

Environment, Services, locations
7,3
It's my 3rd time to stay in sheraton macau but first time in the family suite. The room is big and great for family with young kids. Staffs are friendly and nice..will definitely visit again.
Christian M. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2014
Superb hotel

location, comfort and accessibility
9,3
It was fantastic! The room was big and bed very comfortable. The pillows were soft. The hotel receptionist was very accommodating to our request for a room with a view without additional charge. They have lots of personnel in the hotel ready to assist you. They speak good English. The downside is the wifi inside our room was slow. Another, they serve the same set of breakfast everyday.. friendly suggestion, I hope they change their food choices everyday. But in totality, our stay was superb!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KaupatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PalvelutSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06