tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Palvelut
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3896
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 8176 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (8176)
Järjestä:
Cyndi T. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
hotels reviews

helpful staff, convenient
8,3
Enjoy the stay there but disadvantage was can't locate any supermarket there
Lo H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Anne H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Chen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Above average

Tidy room, good service
6
Daniel N. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Karen N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel ambience; poor breakfast selection

Hotel Lobby ambience; room size; vicinity to Taipa sightseeing
6,3
The Xin Chinese Restaurant should NOT have been selected for guests' buffet breakfast. The food selection was limited and style of cooking were not set to international taste (unlike FEAST restaurant, which we thoroughly enjoyed during our last stay, with breakfast provided. Housekeeping in Sheraton deluxe rooms can be improved (the bathtub was not cleaned/scrubbed for the two nights we spent there). The SPG reservation and customer service extended made the difference. We will not stay in Sheraton unless they switch back to FEAST restaurant for their buffet breakfast offerings.
Wendy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Yu W. Pariskunta China, 11. syyskuuta 2014
commenton Sheraton

service, cleaness, transportation
7,7
comfortable, safety
Pwey J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️
Venusa N. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KaupatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PalvelutSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02