Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Palvelut Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3896

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 6573 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (6573)
Ng K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Ka L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Ryhmät India, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Ryhmät China, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.
Wang H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
wonderful

easy access to others hotel, good service and comfy room
9
The staff are very helpful ,cheerful and good service
Khaw S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable

Comfy, location good, and big
9,3
Lovely and comfortable. Love it

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KaupatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PalvelutSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B06