tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Palvelut
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3896
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 8330 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (8330)
Järjestä:
Kim S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable large room

location, large rooms, cleaniness
8
good stay overall. few minutes walk to other big hotels in cotai. Free shuttle bus provided by sheraton to other hotels, ferry terminal, senado square area, airport. the casino in sheraton is pretty small but 10 - 15 min walk to large casinos like the venetian. lots of shops available.
Tan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Feedback of my Stay

Breakfast, bed, shopping connection..
7,3
Great stay except my child which just turn four years old is being charge for breakfast..whereas most hotel I stay is above six..Wish this could be different.
Nam H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8,7
Pattamon Y. Liikematkailija Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Herbert H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Casey P. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. syyskuuta 2014
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9,3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Wing Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Jasmine T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Lucy C. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9,3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Teik J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KaupatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PalvelutSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SviittiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SviittiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04