tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Aula Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kylpylä Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Palvelut
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3896
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 8980 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (8980)
Järjestä:
Nestor J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.
Janice I. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Loyal customer

Ambiance, value for money, clean interiors
8,3
Second time here and did not disappoint. Very comfy beds, amenities were really good. We always have a great stay here than we do in Las Vegas which says a lot!
Zi Q. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2014
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

The location, the room condition and the amenities.
9,7
Yvonne C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Nice place, good service

clean, comfortable, location
8
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice location.
Yvonne C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
comfortable, good service

location, service, clean
8
I like the room, it was every comfortable and clean. Good location, easy to reach our business partners office
Ma T. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. marraskuuta 2014
excellent

best location, best hotel
10
superb! the best!
Foo S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly and courteous staff.

Courteous staff, spacious room and excellent location.
9
Comfortable
Goh S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome

Service, cleanliness & value for money
10
It's was awesome... The room is big comfortable & clean... Value for money ...
Meijuan C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
good

nice
6
thanks for the wonderful stays
Law Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
too crowded at lobby and long q when check in

casino at lobby
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KaupatSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyläSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PalvelutSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SviittiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SviittiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07