tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allas Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kuntosali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 348
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 856 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (856)
Järjestä:
Tiina A. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvin toimiva

Koulutettu henkilökunta, lounge, siisteys
8
Huone club, ei mitenkään erikoinen. Perushuone isolla sängyllä.
Vera R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great
Ossan D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
A very good location and best facility hotel

Location, next to mall, rooms
8
It was a good
Novalia C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean.good location.and nice place

Location
8,3
Ok good hotel
Tatsuya N. Liikematkailija Japan, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Very noisy

Nothing
3,7
Very noisy
Apple G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Convenient

Comfortable, accessible and relatively clean
7,7
It was a comfortable stay. Rooms are spacious enough. Location is great, convenient and accessible.
Aldo T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
dissapointed

good location, comfy room, affordable food
6,7
Badrulnizam B. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Convenient and Comfy Hotel

Convenience, Comfort, Great Staff
9,3
Really great stay, with very chirpy staff giving advice on where to go eat, fastest routes. Blue Bird always available and the hotel is next door to Tunjungan Plaza which basically have everything. Great hotel!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allasSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KuntosaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - JuhlasaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KokoushuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04