tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allas Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kuntosali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 348
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 826 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (826)
Järjestä:
Tiina A. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvin toimiva

Koulutettu henkilökunta, lounge, siisteys
8
Huone club, ei mitenkään erikoinen. Perushuone isolla sängyllä.
Henny H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Pariskunta Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allasSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KuntosaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - JuhlasaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KokoushuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07