tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allas Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kuntosali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 348
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 731 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (731)
Järjestä:
Sawangpong C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel

service, location and clean
8
very good, that it
Andy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice stay as always

Location. Food. Hospitality
9
We stayed 3 days in Sheraton and my family loves it cause it's very near to shopping centre
Eric S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Liikematkailija Japan, 10. lokakuuta 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allasSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KuntosaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - JuhlasaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KokoushuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A05