tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allas Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kuntosali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Ravintola
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 348
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 693 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (693)
Järjestä:
Lim K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. elokuuta 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HotellihuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pubi/AulaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KylpyhuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Uima-allasSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KuntosaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RavintolaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - JuhlasaliSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KokoushuoneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A07