Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Palvelut
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 2246 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2246)
Järjestä:
Ritva K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Yhden yön yöpymiseen

Lähellä lentokenttää, halvat lentokenttäkuljetukset ja hyvin toimiva netti.
6,7
Viivyimme yhden yön. Lentokenttäkuljetus oli halpa ja toimi loistavasti. Seuraavan aamun aikaisen lennon vuoksi aamupala toimitettiin huoneeseen. Iso ostoskeskus lähellä. Uima-allas katolla mihin piti ostaa erikseen allaspyyhkeet. Aurinkotuoleja ei ollut, vesi oli todella kylmää. Huoneessa ei ollut ikkunoita. Yhden yön yöpymiseen sopiva.
Venla P. Ryhmät Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
Agodasta halvalla

keskeinen sijainti, hyvä palvelu, uima-allas
8,3
Negatiivistä: vietiin pyykkipalveluun pyykit joista puolet oli hävinny ku saatiin takasin. Ja buffet aamiainen hieman yksipuolinen. Mutta loistava palvelu, mukava huone ja uima-allas plussaa!
Clayton K. Pariskunta Canada, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Wayne C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Short stay overcharging

Location near airport is good, located near EDSA, located near mall of Asia
7,7
I was there for 2 days, only downside was I requested a late checkout and was charged for a full day extra when the hotel clearly advertised on the outside short stay of 6 hours for P 600 I was charged P2000. White guy in Philippines is a target for overcharging.
Girlina G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Greg S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
7,7
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Artemio J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair
Joevi B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
thank you

u
10
H

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - AulaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C04