Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Palvelut
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 2226 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2226)
Järjestä:
Ritva K. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Yhden yön yöpymiseen

Lähellä lentokenttää, halvat lentokenttäkuljetukset ja hyvin toimiva netti.
6,7
Viivyimme yhden yön. Lentokenttäkuljetus oli halpa ja toimi loistavasti. Seuraavan aamun aikaisen lennon vuoksi aamupala toimitettiin huoneeseen. Iso ostoskeskus lähellä. Uima-allas katolla mihin piti ostaa erikseen allaspyyhkeet. Aurinkotuoleja ei ollut, vesi oli todella kylmää. Huoneessa ei ollut ikkunoita. Yhden yön yöpymiseen sopiva.
Venla P. Ryhmät Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
Agodasta halvalla

keskeinen sijainti, hyvä palvelu, uima-allas
8,3
Negatiivistä: vietiin pyykkipalveluun pyykit joista puolet oli hävinny ku saatiin takasin. Ja buffet aamiainen hieman yksipuolinen. Mutta loistava palvelu, mukava huone ja uima-allas plussaa!
Rizalyn P. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Maria F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
wonderful experience

staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
10
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Ken B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia

the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
4
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Cecilia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m

All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
8,3
My whole family is verry Happy
Chriselle J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
clean, nice and accomodating staff

the location is good near to airport, Mall of Asia and lrt.easy to get a cab too.
7,7
itour stay was fine ,the room was clean; bed was comfy and able to relax using the pool at the roof deck. my kids enjoyed it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Uima-allasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - AulaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VastaanottoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PalvelutShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ruoka ja JuomatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RavintolaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A04