tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/Terassi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Juhlasali Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 303
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 833 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (833)
Järjestä:
Hamid S. Pariskunta Canada, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Kin W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.
Roger R. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Bangkok visit

Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
8,3
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!
Nedim P. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Pure elegance

Location, hotel elegance, staff
10
Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok . Everything was great I felt at home, wish other hotels had stuff as good as here. Great job!
Lai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good location & nice staffs

The best 3 things are location, staffs and breakfast.
8,7
Md F. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome first Bangkok experience!

Breakfast Pastries, Staffs and Location
9,3
Our first ever Bangkok experience and we're so grateful to have chosen Siam Kempinski Hotel. The staffs are very friendly and they are always there to assist us. They greet us every time and we felt respected as tourists. I can also see other tourists enjoying themselves at Siam Kempinski Hotel and it was always very enjoyable to see that. Thank you for a very wonderful experience.
Pui Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Luxury, good food, good room
8
Ka Y. Pariskunta Macau, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Super great

Service of the staff, room very comfort, location good
10
Excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JuhlasaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02