Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/Terassi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Juhlasali Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 303
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 852 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (852)
Järjestä:
Lee C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, nice staff

Location, staff, room
9
Very good location where is near many of shopping mall. The staff are very nice and have a wonderful smile when we first step in the hotel. Room is nice especially the bed and the pillow are very comfortable!! Highly recommended!!
Po M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Best location

Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
8
Best location where besides Siam Paragon
Koon F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. toukokuuta 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK

1)location 2)environment 3)staff
8,3
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide
Yuen K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok

Location, room, service
9,7
Just perfect
Sucy B. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Grand hotel with great location

Location, teas in rm, staff
9
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Lyn M. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Will be back again

Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
9,7
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Chris W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Bangkok Kempinski

Staff, decore, location
10
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Ng S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. toukokuuta 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Amher D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Kheang R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Cambodia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JuhlasaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05