Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 987 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (987)
Järjestä:
Doh C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Poor welcoming staff

pool kindness cleanness
8
Everything was well except the check-in process in which Dahera tried to cut off what i was about to say on multiple occasions. I was very close to contacting the customer service center were it not for the kindness of rest of the staff. Hope the hotel continues to take the peace of mind in guests very seriously.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maggie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Convenient location and extremely comfortable stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
9,7
spend three relaxing nights at the hotel. one thing I didnt like about my hotel room (on the first floor) was that people at the pool could see the happenings of my room quite clearly through my room window, meaning that during the day, if I wanted more privacy, I had to draw all the curtains (ie I wasnt able to get as much sunlight in my room as i wanted). otherwise, it was a wonderful stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Best hotel!

Staff performance, Location and Food
10
The best hotel ever! Perfect in all aspects.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulamir S. Liikematkailija Oman, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Funtastic

Lobby, restaurants, spa
9,7
Funtastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siu Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. tammikuuta 2016
very gd

place, nice, food
10
vry gd
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmanuel A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Great

Friendly, big, location
9,7
Jut very good all round
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nattapong V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Good and convenient

Convenient Good service beaUtiful
7,3
Very nice hotel and nearly Siam paragon, which is the best shopping mall in Bangkok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond S. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Luxury Hotel

Location Location Location
8,3
It was value for money. Tip top service with exceptional cleanliness in the room. Most importantly, the location is truly very convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guochun W. Pariskunta China, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel at Siam Paragon

Room, Staff, Swimming Pool
8,7
The hotel is steps aways from Siam Paragon, an upscale shopping mall at Bangkok city center. There are lots of dinning and shopping options. However for the same reason, there is traffic jam all the time, especially going to the hotel. Hotel rooms are comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. Swimming pool is nice. The Ocean World at Siam Paragon is worth visiting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jody S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Central Bangkok for quality shopping

Comfort of rooms..beds..linen..quality fittings. The food was exceptional as was the service.
9,7
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pubi/AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Uima-allasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lasten klubiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pubi/AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03