Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/Terassi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Juhlasali Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 303
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 626 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (626)
Järjestä:
Caroline C. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Li L. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9,3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9,7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Ryhmät Cambodia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Natalie M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Fabulous! Try it for yourself!

Rooms spacious and clean, Friendly staff, Free beverages from mini bar!
9,7
Very enjoyable. Would not think twice to stay again.
Subongghot S. Ryhmät Thailand, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay and Neat room design

Location, Design and quietness
9,7
Sarah L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Great weekend break

Location, service and pool
9
Great sevice thoughout our stay, the location of the hotel make the transfer from the airport a short one, ideal for a weekend break. Very close to local restaurants and shopping.
Poh S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
it exceeded my expectation !

convenient shopping location
10
Bashar A. Ryhmät Kuwait, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
verry nice

location,quality,servise
9,3
It was excelent stay and will stay in the same hotel next time
Yong K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
I will return to this hotel again.

Good quality restaurant, Friendly staff and Room comfort
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JuhlasaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02