Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/Terassi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Juhlasali Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 303

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä
895 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (895)
Järjestä:
Lindsay B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2015
Short stay

Staff, ambience, food
8,7
Lovely thank you although you could make your lighting procedures a little less complicated
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Run R. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. elokuuta 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luke J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hou I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elzira J. Pariskunta Portugal, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanorkwan B. Liikematkailija Thailand, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwok M. Pariskunta China, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JuhlasaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KokoushuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KuntosaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lasten klubiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Uima-allasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalvelutSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyläSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B03