tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aula Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellihuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/Terassi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sviitti
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Piha Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ravintola Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Juhlasali Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 303
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 658 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (658)
Järjestä:
Patrick S. Liikematkailija Germany, 20. syyskuuta 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Tat H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Cambodia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Pariskunta Qatar, 8. elokuuta 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Caroline C. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Ho Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - AulaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HotellihuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Parveke/TerassiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KylpyhuoneSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SviittiSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PihaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RavintolaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JuhlasaliSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04