tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 4022 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (4022)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Yau H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. helmikuuta 2015
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8,3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7,3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6,3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Liikematkailija China, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6,7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Sonny T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
value for money,comfort and good location

location,staff,comfort
9
Marja T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Leisure,shopping

Location,cleaness,reachable
6,7
Overall convenient and easy going
Kevin A. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2015
ID STAY AGAIN

CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
7
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Kit W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 21. tammikuuta 2015
great location

great location
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08