tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3755 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3755)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Lai M. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Jacky M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. syyskuuta 2014
clean

location, clean and price
6,3
comfortable.
Louis T. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

location, location, location
7
Spartan but comfortable.
Suniphat C. Pariskunta Thailand, 10. syyskuuta 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.

Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
6
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Jorge Q. Pariskunta China, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.

Location and staff
7,7
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Mary C. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
David G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town

Location Location Location
7,7
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Bastian B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
average

average, close to mrt and comfort
5,7
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.
Kit W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 6. syyskuuta 2014
good location

good location, close to metro, good restaurant
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01