Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4751 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4751)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Lin W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. toukokuuta 2016
HK trip
3,7
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Chi W. Pariskunta China, 26. toukokuuta 2016
Hygiene
3,7
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Edgardo A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2016
Generally good
4,3
Near the shopping area
Grace L. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Satisfied
5,3
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Yeong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel with great location
6,3
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Zhi Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money and gd location
4,7
N.A.
Sin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Cheap and good
3,7
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Ng S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Overall ok
4
Overall ok
Tak H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Good!
5
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
1/1 arvioinnista
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08