Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4676 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4676)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Walter C. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
6,7
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ou Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. toukokuuta 2016
OK
4,3
OK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fui K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fui K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlotte T. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
5
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
4,7
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle Q. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Room
3
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Winnie N. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location!
6,3
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02