Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4501 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4501)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly G. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
CNY in HK

1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
7,7
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
comfy at the right cost

its clean, location is good and helpful staff
8,3
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leonardo J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2016
not bad

room is good because its new
5,3
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryle C. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Great Location!

Location, price and free use of handy phone
7,7
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sriyati A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money

Clean. Good Location
6,7
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charmaine A. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Family vacation

They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
8,7
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roderick R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
satisfied

location
7,7
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre G. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2016
good location, reasonable price

location, price, staff
7
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2016
easy, simple and convenient

easy, simple and convenient
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06