Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
4221 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (4221)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junar E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot

near the center
7,3
its good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yao X. Yksin matkustava China, 21. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel

good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
8,3
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yiew C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2015
Good very good

Location good price friendly
8,7
Very happy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricardo A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2015
I regret staying in this hotel

Location, location, and location..
5
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ye H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote

Room, cleanliness and Location
9,3
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2015
bad, just bad

hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
3,7
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elaine Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. elokuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff

Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tham C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonette W. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.

Location, service
6
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03