Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
4195 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (4195)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tham C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonette W. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.

Location, service
6
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wan L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Voon S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
3
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location, housekeeping staff, environment
7
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Avril Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room

Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
8
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim I. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Will not recommended to friends

1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
4,7
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amy L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel at a great spot

big room, great location, free smart phone use
8,7
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Worth it!

Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
9,3
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01