tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3870 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3870)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Heng S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good

Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
8
Hendy T. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2014
very good

cleanliness and staff friendlines
9,7
very good
Anna L. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
goodt

they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
7
our stay was a good one
Brandon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel

Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
6,7
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Son L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money, and good location
6
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Jean B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanliness, decoration
8,7
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Ruby R. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
9
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Peter M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 7. marraskuuta 2014
small rooms but good location

location price
6
Enjoyable
Clarissa E. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Nice to stay

Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
9,7
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05