tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 268
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 4066 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (4066)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Hoo S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Good location. Comfortable to stay in. Clean.
7
Felt great with the good room.
Stephen T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Reasonable priced hotel in Kowloon location

Price
6,3
The size of the room for the price was pretty good compared to staying at Wanchai.
Ip W. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents

Location is good and room is tidy
10
Hui S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc

Location, local food around and convenient
5
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Chin L. Liikematkailija China, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel

conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
8
Anthony D. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel great location

God hotel great location
6,7
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Vinh T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
good location

locate at Kowloon center
8
Good location. Next to Night market
Vinh T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
good location. rigid policy.

good location. good price. near night market.
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Annabella A. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location

Cleanliness, service, location.
8,3
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06