Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4743 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4743)
Järjestä:
Maria H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2010
Ihan hyva hotelli

Siisti pikku huone, joka oli kivasti metron lahella. Voisin menna uudestaan.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace L. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Satisfied
5,3
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel with great location
6,3
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhi Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money and gd location
4,7
N.A.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Cheap and good
3,7
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Overall ok
4
Overall ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tak H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Good!
5
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Holly O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
5,3
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saw K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Conveniet place
5,7
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01