tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 141
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 963 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (963)
Järjestä:
Kit N. Pariskunta China, 22. tammikuuta 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pariskunta China, 19. tammikuuta 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Pariskunta China, 14. tammikuuta 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pariskunta China, 13. tammikuuta 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Pariskunta China, 6. tammikuuta 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. Liikematkailija China, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7,7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.
Yau H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2014
clean

clean, comfortable, good location
6,7
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3C08