tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 141
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 910 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (910)
Järjestä:
Cheung T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. lokakuuta 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Pariskunta China, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 28. syyskuuta 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Liikematkailija China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. elokuuta 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3C05