tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 141
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 892 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (892)
Järjestä:
Tan K. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. elokuuta 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 1. elokuuta 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Yksin matkustava China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A03