tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 141
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 880 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (880)
Järjestä:
Michael C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 1. elokuuta 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Yksin matkustava China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Yung L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay
Jacie B. Pariskunta Canada, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Good for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3C08