Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1162 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1162)
Järjestä:
Bretton D. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamara K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Nice place for its money
5,7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. toukokuuta 2016
ok ,
4,7
near the olympic city
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Weilun W. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 7. toukokuuta 2016
notbad
5,3
nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celso B. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
5,7
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Good place for a sleep
6
Fair price and location good to searcg
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
good to stay
5,7
good to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
helpful staff, room small but ok
4,7
Handy mobile free to use
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08