tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sintra Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sintra Hotel Macao - Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 4733 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (4733)
Järjestä:
Irma T. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, hyva palvelu, ja oikein miel

Sopii kaikille
8
We really enjoyed our short stay in Macau, this hotel is recommended. Only thing, they do not offer free internet use.
Maria C. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Best place to stay

It has the best location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Not very crowded lobby.
9
It was great staying in this hotel. We will definitely stay here again next time we go back to Macau.
Kek C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
some good info to sintra hotel managment and guest

location , food and service
5,3
they need to work on hotel routine maintenance. electric boiler need to change due to rust, power plug crack and change until we inform. room safe not working. else it will be a great hotel and good value hotel. its had good location, nice ambience ,free shuttle bus and just behind Yaohan and a short walk to one of the tourist spot. I will be back again and looking forward to see some improvement.
Roela M. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2014
very nice stay, good and friendly staff

cleanliness, friendly staff, very good location
9,3
looking forward to stay again to this hotel. had a nice experience staying in this hotel.
Geejay N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
good location

location, proximity, nice staff
8,3
very nice and accommodating staff. very good location
Wah P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
nice hotel in terms of pricing and location

location, smoking/non-smoking floor, courtesy,
7,7
Julie D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
My favourite Macau Hotel

Friendly staff, Big rooms, location
10
This was my third stay and it gets better each time. Comfortable rooms, followed by the most delicious breakfast and easy accessibility to the main square, Casinos and within walking distance of other local attractions. Own bus from Ferry and return and now has a direct bus stop outside to City of Dreams. Just around corner is another bus stop to Galaxy Casino. International Money exchange right in the Hotel.
If C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Choo C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7,7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Florencio L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9,7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSintra Hotel Macao - RavintolaSintra Hotel Macao - AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07