Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sintra Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sintra Hotel Macao - Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
5010 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (5010)
Järjestä:
Irma T. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, hyva palvelu, ja oikein miel

Sopii kaikille
8
We really enjoyed our short stay in Macau, this hotel is recommended. Only thing, they do not offer free internet use.
Shan T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSintra Hotel Macao - RavintolaSintra Hotel Macao - AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - AulaSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07