tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Sintra Hotel Macao - Ravintola Sintra Hotel Macao - Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet Sintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 240
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 4906 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (4906)
Järjestä:
Irma T. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, hyva palvelu, ja oikein miel

Sopii kaikille
8
We really enjoyed our short stay in Macau, this hotel is recommended. Only thing, they do not offer free internet use.
Yen L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Best hotel in macau

Location, food, room comfortable
9
It's was my second time staying this hotel! it's my always best choice!
Travis W. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8,3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8,3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Esteban V. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok
Tintin T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Jane T. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. tammikuuta 2015
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Steven G. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2015
cozy and close to where the action is

1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
8
very nice and great weather at that time

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneSintra Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatSintra Hotel Macao - RavintolaSintra Hotel Macao - AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliSintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetSintra Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3C01