tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2820 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2820)
Järjestä:
Yen S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Yksin matkustava China, 28. marraskuuta 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Pariskunta China, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Pariskunta China, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Yksin matkustava China, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Yksin matkustava China, 26. syyskuuta 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Pariskunta China, 12. elokuuta 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3
Hanfan L. Yksin matkustava China, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7,3
a little bit far away from center area

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B03