Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ranta Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ranta Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ranta Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ranta Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellihuone Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allas
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila
Sijainti: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 93 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Paivi H. Pariskunta Finland, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
Ainutlaatuinen kokemus Thaimaan saaristossa

Oma villa, uima-allas ja beach loivat upeat puitteet loistolomalle. Yksiöllinen palvelu ja korkeatasoiset ravintolat täydensivät ainutlaatuista lomaamme
10
Ainutlaatuinen ja unohtumaton kokemus. Varmaan menemme uudestaan
Christine D. Yksin matkustava France, 29. marraskuuta 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Pariskunta Thailand, 22. lokakuuta 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. syyskuuta 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. heinäkuuta 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Pariskunta Germany, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!
Bryce S. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. toukokuuta 2013
Spectacular getaway

Views, design, pampering
10
Pum A. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. toukokuuta 2013
The best hotel

View, location, service
9,3
Here is the hotel that you can spend your time in the middle of nature with the most relaxing. The hotel will arrange you a private assistance which is good to do anything that you want. And you will get the best panorama view of sea from your room. It's unforgettable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HotellihuoneSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pubi/AulaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KylpyläSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PihaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3B05