tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ravintola Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellihuone Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ympäristö Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ympäristö Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila
Alue: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 115 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (115)
Järjestä:
Paivi H. Pariskunta Finland, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
Ainutlaatuinen kokemus Thaimaan saaristossa

Oma villa, uima-allas ja beach loivat upeat puitteet loistolomalle. Yksiöllinen palvelu ja korkeatasoiset ravintolat täydensivät ainutlaatuista lomaamme
10
Ainutlaatuinen ja unohtumaton kokemus. Varmaan menemme uudestaan
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Pariskunta Canada, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Ryhmät Japan, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Pariskunta South Korea, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HotellihuoneSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B06