Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa 82160 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ravintola Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellihuone Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Näkymä Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Huvila
Alue: Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,4

yhteensä 136 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (136)
Järjestä:
Paivi H. Pariskunta Finland, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
Ainutlaatuinen kokemus Thaimaan saaristossa

Oma villa, uima-allas ja beach loivat upeat puitteet loistolomalle. Yksiöllinen palvelu ja korkeatasoiset ravintolat täydensivät ainutlaatuista lomaamme
10
Ainutlaatuinen ja unohtumaton kokemus. Varmaan menemme uudestaan
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elliot A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hans M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Austria, 31. lokakuuta 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lam K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. lokakuuta 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary M. Pariskunta Canada, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alice H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. elokuuta 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William Q. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ming H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HotellihuoneSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uima-allasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HuvilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RavintolaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - YmpäristöSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RantaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - NäkymäSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05