Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 572 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (572)
Järjestä:
Yin K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Supunsa P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. tammikuuta 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marina K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonia A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chayanis S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Feaveya K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 2. joulukuuta 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. marraskuuta 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pajcoob V. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - AulaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - AulaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Parveke/TerassiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Parveke/TerassiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Parveke/TerassiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KeittiöSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KeittiöSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kahvila/KahvilaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02